Home    Alfreton Cyclists Touring Club
   


 

OUR RIDES PROGRAMME IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO GOVERNMENT ADVICE ON CORONAVIRUS

 

 

 

OUR RIDES PROGRAMME IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO GOVERNMENT ADVICE ON CORONAVIRUS

Alfreton CTC Rides Calendar

Ride Date Start Time Meeting Place Ride Type Distance Speed Details Leader Updated?
Sat, 06 June 2020 06:00 McDonalds Somercotes Audax 390 Moderate Nine Counties 600Km Audax Steve
Sat, 06 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Ashby-de-la-Zouch N/A
Tue, 09 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 75 Slow Morridge David L
Wed, 10 June 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Press N/A
Thu, 11 June 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 13 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Pip Tree Borrowash N/A
Tue, 16 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 80 Slow National Arboretum Alrewas N/A
Wed, 17 June 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Shipley Park N/A
Thu, 18 June 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 20 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Mad Hatters Findern N/A
Sat, 20 June 2020 09:35 Entrance to Lumb Farm Marehay Day 40 Slow Mad Hatters Findern N/A
Sat, 20 June 2020 10:00 New Inn Little Eaton Short 30 Slow Mad Hatters Findern N/A
Tue, 23 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 100 Moderate Lincoln N/A
Wed, 24 June 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Alport N/A
Thu, 25 June 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 27 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Audax 65 Moderate Lead Miners Trail 100Km Audax David C
Tue, 30 June 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Clumber N/A
Wed, 01 July 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Jaggers Lane N/A
Thu, 02 July 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 04 July 2020 10:30 Car Assist Thorne Area Day 40 Slow Car Assist Thorne N/A
Tue, 07 July 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Hulme End N/A
Wed, 08 July 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Cromford N/A
Thu, 09 July 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 11 July 2020 09:00 Alfreton House Alfreton Audax 70 Moderate In Memory of Tommy 100Km Audax N/A
Tue, 14 July 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 80 Slow Edale N/A
Wed, 15 July 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Fabric Rock N/A
Thu, 16 July 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Tue, 21 July 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 65 Slow Hanbury Crater N/A
Wed, 22 July 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holloway N/A
Thu, 23 July 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Sat, 25 July 2020 06:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 95 Moderate Skeggy and Bus Back N/A
Tue, 28 July 2020 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 70 Slow Retford N/A
Wed, 29 July 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Thu, 30 July 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Wed, 05 August 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Bagthorpe N/A
Thu, 06 August 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Wed, 12 August 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holbrook N/A
Thu, 13 August 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Wed, 19 August 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Crich N/A
Thu, 20 August 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 10 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Wed, 26 August 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Morton N/A
Thu, 27 August 2020 19:00 Gloves Lane Blackwell Beginners 5 Slow Beginners Ride N/A
Wed, 02 September 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Wed, 09 September 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Coxbench N/A
Sat, 12 September 2020 06:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 84 Moderate Humber Bridge and Bus Back N/A
Wed, 16 September 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 23 September 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow End Of Season Dinner N/A
Wed, 30 September 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 07 October 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 14 October 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 21 October 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 28 October 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 04 November 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 11 November 2020 09:00 Lumb Farm Marehay Meeting 0 N/A AGM N/A
Wed, 11 November 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow AGM - Lumb Farm Marehay N/A
Wed, 18 November 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 25 November 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A
Wed, 02 December 2020 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow New Inn Little Eaton N/A