Home    Alfreton Cyclists Touring Club
   


 

OUR RIDES PROGRAMME IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO GOVERNMENT ADVICE ON CORONAVIRUS

THERE ARE STILL COVID PROTOCOLS IN PLACE AT PRESENT. THESE WILL BE MANAGED VIA OUR WHATSAPP GROUP. REGISTER AT THE JOIN US PAGE TO BE ADDED TO THE GROUP

Alfreton CTC Rides Calendar

Ride Date Start Time Meeting Place Ride Type Distance Speed Details Leader Updated?
Tue, 27 February 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 55 Slow Cuckney N/A
Wed, 28 February 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Wednesday Evening Ride N/A
Sat, 02 March 2024 08:00 Alfreton House Alfreton Audax 130 Moderate Wicked 200Km Audax Steve O
Tue, 05 March 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Southwell N/A
Wed, 06 March 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Wednesday Evening Ride N/A
Sat, 09 March 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Peak Village N/A
Tue, 12 March 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Shardlow N/A
Wed, 13 March 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Wednesday Evening Ride N/A
Sat, 16 March 2024 08:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Buddhist Centre Etwall N/A
Tue, 19 March 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Brailsford N/A
Wed, 20 March 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Wednesday Evening Ride N/A
Sat, 23 March 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 35 Slow Ashover Skyline N/A
Tue, 26 March 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Cuckney N/A
Wed, 27 March 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Wednesday Evening Ride N/A
Sat, 30 March 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Pip Tree Borrowash N/A
Tue, 02 April 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Southwell N/A
Sat, 06 April 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 50 Slow Longshaw N/A
Sat, 13 April 2024 06:00 Alfreton House Alfreton Audax 190 Moderate To the Chapel 300Km Audax Steve O
Fri, 10 May 2024 10:30 Evesham Touring 40 Slow May Tour - Day 1 N/A
Sat, 11 May 2024 09:00 Alfreton House Alfreton Audax 250 Moderate Moors & Wolds 400Km Audax Steve O
Sat, 11 May 2024 09:30 Evesham Touring 50 Slow May Tour - Day 2 N/A
Sun, 12 May 2024 09:30 Evesham Touring 50 Slow May Tour - Day 3 N/A
Mon, 13 May 2024 09:30 Evesham Touring 40 Slow May Tour - Day 4 N/A
Sat, 18 May 2024 09:00 Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent Audax 65 Moderate Dales & Abbots 100Km Audax Shaun Hargreaves
Sat, 01 June 2024 06:00 Alfreton House Alfreton Audax 380 Moderate 9 Counties 600Km Audax Steve O
Sat, 08 June 2024 06:45 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 85 Slow Ride to Cleethorpes & Bus Back N/A
Sat, 29 June 2024 09:00 Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent Audax 65 Moderate Strawberries & Hay 100Km Audax Dave Baston
Sat, 27 July 2024 06:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 90 Slow Ride to Skeggy & Bus Back N/A