Home    Alfreton Cyclists Touring Club
   


 

OUR RIDES PROGRAMME IS CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO GOVERNMENT ADVICE ON CORONAVIRUS

THERE ARE STILL COVID PROTOCOLS IN PLACE AT PRESENT. THESE WILL BE MANAGED VIA OUR WHATSAPP GROUP. REGISTER AT THE JOIN US PAGE TO BE ADDED TO THE GROUP

Alfreton CTC Rides Calendar

Ride Date Start Time Meeting Place Ride Type Distance Speed Details Leader Updated?
Sat, 20 July 2024 18:30 Tom’s House Social N/A Pie & Pea Supper Tom
Tue, 23 July 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Grindleford David L
Wed, 24 July 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Bagthorpe N/A
Sat, 27 July 2024 06:00 Perry’s Garage Somercotes Day 90 Slow Ride to Skeggy & Bus Back N/A
Tue, 30 July 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Day 55 Slow Shireoaks N/A
Wed, 31 July 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Holbrook N/A
Sat, 03 August 2024 09:00 Quarndon Audax 62 Slow China Teapot 100Km Audax N/A
Tue, 06 August 2024 09:00 Perrys Garage Somercotes Day 80 Slow National Memorial Arboretum N/A
Wed, 07 August 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Crich N/A
Sun, 11 August 2024 10:00 Foxton Locks Car Park Short 40 Slow Brixworth Workhouse Cafe (Car Assisted) N/A
Tue, 13 August 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Day 60 Slow Boughton N/A
Wed, 14 August 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Morton N/A
Sat, 17 August 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Short 30 Slow Bolsover Sandra
Tue, 20 August 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Eyam David L
Wed, 21 August 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Hardwick N/A
Sat, 24 August 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Harworth Shaun
Tue, 27 August 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Day 50 Slow Shardlow N/A
Wed, 28 August 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Coxbench N/A
Sat, 31 August 2024 08:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 100 Slow 100 Mile Challenge Ride Tom
Tue, 03 September 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Day 60 Slow Clumber Park N/A
Wed, 04 September 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Little Eaton N/A
Sat, 07 September 2024 10:00 Fradley Junction Short 40 Slow Short Ride (Car Assisted) N/A
Tue, 10 September 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Day 60 Slow Moira Furnace N/A
Wed, 11 September 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Ogston N/A
Sat, 14 September 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Day 50 Slow Trent Lock N/A
Tue, 17 September 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Brailsford N/A
Wed, 18 September 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow End of Season Dinner N/A
Sat, 21 September 2024 09:15 Perrys Garage Somercotes Short 30 Slow Oakfield Farm Stanley Common N/A
Tue, 24 September 2024 09:00 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Day 60 Slow Hathersage David L
Wed, 25 September 2024 18:30 Rodgers Lane Alfreton Short 20 Slow Wednesday Evening Ride N/A
Sat, 28 September 2024 09:00 Marehay Miners Welfare Audax 62 Moderate NAtional Arboretum 100Km Audax Nigel
Sun, 20 October 2024 09:00 Cricketers Arms, Kirkby-in-Ashfield Audax 62 Moderate Day Trip to Belvoir 100Km Audax Steve O